METROPOLIS HEALTHCARE LIMITED BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES:

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Metropolis Healthcare Limited 'MHL' is a professionally managed organization with its Board consisting of eminent persons, professionals of various segments. The Board primarily focuses on strategy formulation, policy and control, designed to deliver increasing value to the various stakeholders.

- 1. Dr. Sushil Kanubhai Shah Chairman and Executive Director
- 2. Ms. Ameera Sushil Shah Managing Director
- 3. Mr. Subramanian Ranganathan Independent Director
- 4. Mr. Vivek Gambhir Independent Director
- 5. Mr. Sanjay Bhatnagar Independent Director
- 6. Mrs. Anita Ramachandran- Independent Director
- 7. Mr. Hemant Sachdev Additional Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

Audit Committee

The present constitution of the Audit Committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Subramanian Ranganathan	Chairman
Mr. Vivek Gambhir	Member
Mr. Sanjay Bhatnagar	Member
Ms. Anita Ramachandran	Member

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer is the secretary of the Audit Committee.

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The present constitution of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Designation
Ms. Anita Ramachandran	Chairman
Mr. Vivek Gambhir	Member
Mr. Sanjay Bhatnagar	Member

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer is the secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee.

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The present constitution of the Corporate Responsibility committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Designation
Ms. Anita Ramachandran	Chairman
Mr. Subramanian Ranganathan	Member
Ms. Ameera Sushil Shah	Member

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer is the secretary of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

The present constitution of the Stakeholder Relationship committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Vivek Gambhir	Chairman
Ms. Ameera Sushil Shah	Member
Dr. Sushil Kanubhai Shah	Member

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer is the secretary of the Stakeholder Relationship Committee.

Risk Management Committee

The present constitution of the Risk Management committee is as follows:

Name of Director	Designation
Ms. Ameera Sushil Shah	Chairman
Mr. Subramanian Ranganathan	Member
Mr. Surendran Chemmenkotil	Member

The Company Secretary and Compliance Officer is the secretary of the Risk Management Committee.